Recommendations & Reviews

    5 star review  

    thumb Emma Bryce
    1/11/2018

    positive review  Diverse Music Genre & Awesome Band!

    thumb Tash Hall
    12/19/2018

    5 star review  A phenomenal band with a commanding stage presence and a powerful mix of alternative rock. If you haven't seen or heard them yet, get on it!

    thumb Michelle Hall Pfalzgraf
    10/02/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Aaron Steadmon
    2/21/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Taylor Jones
    8/03/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Kimberly Franklin
    8/03/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Larry Brandon Baker
    8/03/2017

    5 star review  I really am liking this! <3 Wish nothing but the best for y'all!

    thumb Prickly Carpenter
    8/03/2017

    5 star review  One of the Hottest New Bands I've heard in a long time Murder Monroe is going to go places mark my words Well worth a listen and a follow

    thumb Vitale Justice
    8/03/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Edward Garcia
    5/02/2018

    5 star review  What an awesome band!! Heard them last night for the first time and was blown away! Great vocals and musicianship. If you get a chance, go see them! Murder Monroe!!!

    thumb Ernesto Calderon
    10/01/2017

    5 star review  Music sounds very good and all you guys rock, worth the follow .

    thumb Joseph R Stephenson
    8/02/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Tash Hall
    8/03/2017

    5 star review  THEY are AMAZING!!!!! And yes getting to open for Jack Russell's Great White and Bret Michaels, I would say they are going places!!! Keep on Rockin'🤘🤘🤘🤘

    thumb Lori Johnny Schrader
    4/22/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Amber Holcomb Raxter
    8/03/2017

    positive review  Just watched them live at The Garage Coffee, Music and More in Ft. Stockton. It was a fantastic performance! I can't wait for the next show!

    thumb Laura Thornton
    1/06/2019


“With crowd-pleasing covers, mixes, and fantastic originals, Murder Monroe is sure to turn you into a fan!”

http://thegaragetx.com/?mailpoet_router&endpoint=view_in_browser&action=view&data=WzE3LDAsMjI2LCI3NjVmNDAiLDE2LDBd


-The Garage Coffee, Music & More”
Follow us! We're everywhere!
Scroll Up